Contact Our Company

If you have any questions, we would love to help.

General Inquires Form

2 + 6 =

Contact Information

The form on the left is for any general inquiry. Please make sure to add the numbers and put the total in the box too. This helps prevent spamming.


Phone: 720-946-1830
Fax: 720-956-1448
eMail: Use the form on the left.

Location & Hours

Please feel free to contact us via email, social media, or in person. Our hours of operation and business hours are listed below. We look forward to serving you!


Address: 2775 W. Hampden Ave., #200
Englewood, CO 80110
Hours: Mon-Fri, 7:00AM-5:00PM


To get in touch with a specific

Productive Electric representative, use the list below:

Nephi Allred

Owner
23 years in the industry
1

nallred@productiveelectric.com


Christine Norton

Controller
21 years in the industry
21 years at Productive Electric

cnorton@productiveelectric.com

Sean Werth

Vice President
25 years in the industry
20 years at Productive Electric

swerth@productiveelectric.com


Cheyenne Norton

Project Coordinator
7 years in the industry
7 years at Productive Electric

canorton@productiveelectric.com

Justin Berglund

Operations Manager
12 years in the industry
12 years at Productive Electric

jberglund@productiveelectric.com


Jerry Bradshaw

Purchasing Manager
6 years in the industry
1

jbradshaw@productiveelectric.com

 

 

Larry Dunkin

Chief Estimator
23 years in the industry
16 years at Productive Electric

ldunkin@productiveelectric.com